Faculty, Staff and Class Pages

Administration

Mr. Giuseppe Campailla, Principal
olhprin@olhca.org

Rev. Peter Purpura
Pastor

Nursery/Pre-K

Mrs. Kerri Burke, 5 Day Nursery
kburke@olhca.org

Ms. Annalise Sinnona, 3 Day Nursery
asinnona@olhca.org

Mrs. AnnMarie Barani, 5 Day Pre-K
abarani@olhca.org

Mrs. Lauren Giacalone, 3 Day Pre-K
lgiacalone@olhca.org

Kindergarten-Grade 8

Mrs. Maryann Seubert, Kindergarten
mseubert@olhca.org

Mrs. Barbara Zgombic, Kindergarten
bzgombic@olhca.org

Ms. Santina Scarpulla, Grade 1
sscarpulla@olhca.org

Mrs. Ivanka Rodriguez, Grade 1
irodriguez@olhca.org | Class Page

Mrs. Jennifer Basandella, Grade 2
jbasandella@olhca.org

Ms. Stephanie Palazzo, Grade 2
spalazzo@olhca.org

Mrs. Megan Petitto, Grade 3
mdever@olhca.org

Mrs. Justyna Szymczyk, Grade 3
jprorok@olhca.org

XXXXXXXXXXXX, Grade 4
XXXXX@olhca.org

Mrs. Martha Madri, Grade 4
mmadri@olhca.org

Ms. Chelsea Petralia, Grade 4
cpetralia@olhca.org

Mr. Vincent Demonte, Grade 5
vdemonte@olhca.org |

Mrs. Donna Morena, Grade 5
dmorena@olhca.org

Ms. Kayla Aviles, Grade 5
kaviles@olhca.org

Mrs. Lori Fitzgerald, Grade 6
lfitzgerald@olhca.org

Mrs. Eleanor McAuley, Grade 6
emcauley@olhca.org

Mr. Robert Scarano, Grade 7
rscarano@olhca.org

Mrs. Eleanor Haber, Grade 7
ehaber@olhca.org

Mr. Robert Rueckher, Grade 7
rrueckher@olhca.org

Mrs. Patricia Honan, Grade 8
phonan@olhca.org

Mrs. Kathy Listner, Grade 8
klistner@olhca.org

Special Subjects

Mrs. Terryanne Rosenhammer
Art
trosenhammer@olhca.org

Ms. Deanna Fedkowskyj
Physical Education
dfedkowskyj@olhca.org

Mr. William Ruvolo
Music
wruvolo@olhca.org

Mrs. Monica Cirone
Foreign Language
mcirone@olhca.org

Mrs. Lisa Dolan
Resource Center
ldolan@olhca.org

Mrs. Christine Leclerc
Technology Coordinator
olhlab@olhca.org

Mrs. Cariann Contini
Computer (Grades 1-5
ccontini@olhca.org

Mrs. Angela Pittari
Librarian
olhlib@olhca.org

Office and Support Staff

Mrs. Alice Persichette
Secretary
apersichette@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 119

Mrs. Jo-Anne Rella
Secretary
olhoff@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 121

Mrs. Marta Sepe
Finance Manager
olhfinance@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 118

Mrs. Julia Campise
Nurse – Department of Health
718-458-3535 ext. 123

Mrs. Dawn Zinser
Lunch Coordinator
dzinser@olhca.org

Mr. Ronald Demmet
Custodian