Faculty & Staff

Administration

Rev. Peter Purpura
Pastor

Mr. Giuseppe Campailla, Principal
olhprin@olhca.org

Mrs. Lauren Giacalone, Assistant Principal
lgiacalone@olhca.org

Nursery/Pre-K

Ms. Annalise Sinnona,    Nursery
asinnona@olhca.org

Mrs. AnnMarie Barani,   Pre-K
abarani@olhca.org

Mrs. Kerri Burke,             Pre-K
kburke@olhca.org

Kindergarten-Grade 8

Mrs. Maryann Seubert, Kindergarten
mseubert@olhca.org

Mrs. Barbara Zgombic, Kindergarten
bzgombic@olhca.org

Ms. Samantha Barcenilla, Kindergarten
sbarcenilla@olhca.org

Ms. Antonietta Auriemma, Grade 1
aauriemma@olhca.org

Mrs. Ivanka Rodriguez, Grade 1
irodriguez@olhca.org 

Mrs. Jennifer Basandella, Grade 2
jbasandella@olhca.org

Ms. Stephanie Palazzo, Grade 2
spalazzo@olhca.org

Ms. Kathryn Rodgers, Grade 3
krodgers@olhca.org

Ms. Amanda Luciano, Grade 3
aluciano@olhca.org

Ms. Catherine Nieves, Grade 4
cnieves@olhca.org

Ms. Chelsea Petralia, Grade 4
cpetralia@olhca.org

Ms. Sarah Pezzulich, Grade 4
spezzulich@olhca.org

Mr. Vincent Demonte, Grade 5
vdemonte@olhca.org 

Mrs. Eleanor McAuley, Grade 5
emcauley@olhca.org

Ms. Sarah Gallagher, Grade 5
sgallagher@olhca.org

Ms. Jillian Cascio, Grade 6
jcascio@olhca.org

Mrs. Megan Petitto, Grade 6
mdever@olhca.org

Mr. Vincenzo DiPiazza, Grade 6
vdipiazza@olhca.org

Mrs. JoAnn Sferrazza, Grade 7
jsferrazza@olhca.org

Mr. Robert Scarano, Grade 7
rscarano@olhca.org

Mrs. Eleanor Haber, Grade 7
ehaber@olhca.org

Ms. Monica Cirone, Grade 8
mcirone@olhca.org

Mrs. Patricia Honan, Grade 8
phonan@olhca.org

Mrs. Kathy Listner, STEM, DTI Coach
klistner@olhca.org

Special Subjects

XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Guidance Counselor

718-458-3535 ext.108

Mrs. Terryanne Rosenhammer
Art
trosenhammer@olhca.org

Ms. Victoria Brown
Physical Education
vbrown@olhca.org

XXXXXXXXXX
Music
XXXXXXXXX@olhca.org

Mrs. Lisa Dolan
Resource Center
ldolan@olhca.org

Mrs. Christine Leclerc
Technology Coordinator
olhlab@olhca.org

Office and Support Staff

Mrs. Alice Persichette
Secretary
apersichette@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 119

Mrs. Jo-Anne Rella
Secretary
olhoff@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 121

Mrs. Marta Sepe
Finance Manager
olhfinance@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 118

Nurse – Department of Health
718-458-3535 ext. 123

Mrs. Dawn Zinser
Lunch Coordinator
dzinser@olhca.org

Mr. Ronald Demmett
Custodian

Mr. Emmanuel Pujols
Custodian