Faculty, Staff and Class Pages

Administration

Mr. Giuseppe Campailla
Principal
olhprin@olhca.org

 

Very Rev. Michael A. Carrano
Pastor

 

Nursery/Pre-K

Mrs. Kerri Burke
Nursery
kburke@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. AnnMarie Barani
5 Day Pre-K
abarani@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Lauren Giacalone
3 Day Pre-K
lgiacalone@olhca.org
Class Page

Kindergarten-Grade 8


Ms. Lisa Pospischil

Kindergarten
lpospischil@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Maryann Seubert
Kindergarten
mseubert@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Barbara Zgombic
Kindergarten
bzgombic@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Linda De La Garza
Grade 1
ldelagarza@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Ivanka Rodriguez
Grade 1
irodriguez@olhca.org
Class Page

Ms. Santina Scarpulla
Grade 1
sscarpulla@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Jennifer Basandella
Grade 2
jbasandella@olhca.org
Class Page

Ms. Stephanie Palazzo
Grade 2
spalazzo@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Deanna Woods
Grade 2
dwoods@olhca.org
Class Page

Ms. Megan Dever
Grade 3
mdever@olhca.org
Class Page

Ms. Justyna Prorok
Grade 3
jprorok@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Stefanie Torres
Grade 3
storres@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Martha Madri
Grade 4
mmadri@olhca.org
Class Page

Ms. Chelsea Petralia
Grade 4
cpetralia@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Raymond Calcagno
Grade 5
rcalcagno@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Vincent Demonte
Grade 5
vdemonte@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Daniel Durante
Grade 5
ddurante@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Eleanor Haber
Grade 6
ehaber@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Donna Morena
Grade 6
dmorena@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Eleanor McAuley
Grade 7
emcauley@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Robert Scarano
Grade 7
rscarano@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Patricia Honan
Grade 8
phonan@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Kathy Listner
Grade 8
klistner@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Robert Rueckher
Grade 8
rrueckher@olhca.org
Class Page

Special Subjects

Mrs. Terryanne Rosenhammer
Art
trosenhammer@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. Philip Imparato
Physical Education
pimparato@olhca.org
Class Page

Mr. William Ruvolo
Music
wruvolo@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Monica Cirone
Foreign Language
mcirone@olhca.org
Class Page

Mrs. Lisa Dolan
Resource Center
ldolan@olhca.org

 

Mrs. Christine Leclerc
Technology Coordinator
olhlab@olhca.org

 

Mrs. Cariann Contini
Computer (Grades 1-4)
ccontini@olhca.org
Class Page

 

Mrs. Angela Pittari
Librarian
olhlib@olhca.org

 

Office and Support Staff

Mrs. Alice Persichette
Secretary
apersichette@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 119

Mrs. Jo-Anne Rella
Secretary
olhoff@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 121

Mrs. Marta Sepe
Finance Manager
olhfinance@olhca.org
718-458-3535 ext. 118

Mrs. Julia Campise
Nurse – Department of Health
718-458-3535 ext. 123

Mrs. Dawn Zinser
Lunch Coordinator
dzinser@olhca.org

Mr. Ronald Demmet
Custodian

Mr. Tim Walls
Custodian